Matt Barreto
Patrick Bonsignore
Stephanie Cutter
Addisu Demissie


Danielle Melfi
Directora Ejecutiva
Mayra Macías Chief Strategy Officer
Rachel Irwin Director of Messaging Strategy
Ari Appel Climate Director
Rubén Lebrón Voting Rights Director
Rosemary Boeglin Deputy Director of Communications and Advocacy
Katie Fricchione Deputy Director of Political and Advocacy
Mairead Cahill Advocacy Operations Manager
Marissa Johnson Special Projects and Operations Manager
Leah Israel Development Advisor